Rebels

Club

Linz / Paul Hawkins

1 19 1 2

Australia

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Flights by Month

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Sat, 8 Jul 2017
Paul Hawkins
8 flights
Practice
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
Paul Hawkins
10 flights
Practice
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Paul Hawkins
5 flights
Practice
Thu, 11 May 2017
Paul Hawkins
7 flights
Practice
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
Paul Hawkins
6 flights
Practice
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
Paul Hawkins
11 flights
Practice
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Paul Hawkins
6 flights
Practice
Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Paul Hawkins
12 flights
Practice 😃
Sun, 26 Feb 2017
Paul Hawkins
5 flights
Very windy with showers of rain but got 5 flights in .HAPPY WITH THAT .😃
Sat, 25 Feb 2017
Paul Hawkins
10 flights
Great day at the funfly still one full day flying left tomorrow.

Suggest an update to this page.