Cologne, South

Field

Hobee

1 36 1 6

Germany


not an official club, just a field I fly over.

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Flights by Month

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Hobee
3 flights
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
Hobee
2 flights
Flights cut short by heavy rain starting. Good thing I could just grab the heli and take it in the car to unplug 😀
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
Hobee
3 flights
Throwing the Oxy 2 around like crazy. Not that relaxing but lots of fun
Fri, 7 Jul 2017
Hobee
3 flights
A bit windy
Thu, 6 Jul 2017
Hobee
3 flights
I was amazed how well this little heli handles the wind. Still, I enjoy it a lot more in calmer conditions
Wed, 5 Jul 2017
Hobee
3 flights
Just flying around and working on tuning the gains
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
Hobee
5 flights
The small Oxy seems to handle the wind quite well. It was good feeling to fly the T-Rex 500 after a relatively long pause.
Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Hobee
1 flights
Had to abort the flight because it started raining. Managed the first flips and loops before that. I noticed that the heli has a tendency to move up and down during fast forward flight.
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
Hobee
2 flights
Tried to fly inverted with the Master CP. It did not come clean through the flips and I had to work to keep it steady. Since the controls are so disconnected I lost the orientation. I managed to pull throttle hold before it hit the high grass.

It seems the heli survived unharmed.

One of the metal gear servos seemed to be stuck. I moved it manually and after that I was able to fly again.
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Hobee
4 flights

Suggest an update to this page.