Home

Field

Michael "Shaggy" Parker

0 0 0 0

United States of America


My home

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Mon, 9 Oct 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
3 flights
Good Day flying some smack on the 180!
Wed, 4 Oct 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
3 flights
Got the Competition motor for the Fireball and was just testing it out. Then tested some more LED's I put on my 180 for night flying.
Fri, 29 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
12 flights
Great Friday at the Fall Heli Mow Down! Got a lot of good flights in and hung out with friends!
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
YES!!! It was the tail belt!!!
Mon, 25 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
YAY!!! Found a loose tail blade grip screw and that was the problem! It is ready for the Fredericksburg Fall Heli Mow Down!!!
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
8 flights
FIREBALL!!! Finally got it going! Had a wobble, going to replace the tail belt to see if that fixes it.
Nitro did good, however, I had a large, slow tail wag on my second flight. Gotta figure out why now... Fun...
Flew the Stryker on a 3 blade prop. Not bad!
Got my Dad's large trainer flying. I took off and realized my ailerons were reversed. WHOOPS! Almost lost it but I was able to make three passes before landing it safely! THANK GOD!
Wed, 20 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
Replaced the clutch in my nitro and it has a lot more head speed now!!! :D
Sun, 10 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
Great flight until I dumb Thumbed it right into that dang fence my dad just put up for our dogs! CURSE YOU FENCE!!! Damage was the main blades, tail boom, servo horn, and a tail pin.
Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
Another great flight on the Fireball in my yard!
Mon, 4 Sep 2017
Michael "Shaggy" Parker
1 flights
Still tuning the engine. It's starting to get a lot better now.

Suggest an update to this page.