Eynsford Model Helicopter Club

Club

Chrisrw / Richard Hartmann (Rich23) / Tony Rocco (Forza)

8 3 0 2

Sevenoaks, Kent, United Kingdom


We are a small club of around 120 members which varies from beginners in the hobby to the more advanced flyer. The Eynsford Rc helicopter flying club is located near to Eynsford Village, with stunning views of the Kent countryside.

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Sun, 8 Oct 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
2 flights
Had a great session today at Eynsford with 2 flights on the Logo 550. Had a bit of a break from the hobby but got straight back into it.
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
3 flights
A lovely day for flying, just a shame I wasn't feeling it today on the Logo 700 and then on the first flight of the fireball the anti static wire came loose.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
8 flights
Tue, 1 Aug 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
7 flights
Popped up the club and met up with Alan. Very windy but still got the fireball maiden done!
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
4 flights
A cheeky session this evening at the club. Managed to get a few decent figure of 8's in and worked on my turns and banking.
Sun, 9 Jul 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
6 flights
Sun, 2 Jul 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
6 flights
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
4 flights
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
7 flights
Sun, 4 Jun 2017
Richard Hartmann (Rich23)
7 flights
A lovely session with the comp. Started to get back in the groove and get some new moves in. Had a flight with the BN after rebuilding the tail and all seems good. Tony had a flight on the BN and after the flight when I disconnected the 2S LiPo the connector came away from the BEC. I'm really starting to think nitro is not for me.

Suggest an update to this page.