Livermore Flying Electrons

Club

Okanor

8 0 8 0

Livermore, Alameda County, United States of America




 

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Flights by Month

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Mon, 24 Apr 2017
Okanor
2 flights
Converted to Jeti, didn't know I missed this little birdy so much. 😃
Sun, 23 Apr 2017
Okanor
2 flights
Got some plank time in and some RC Car time in with my son.
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
Okanor
4 flights
Wasn't really feeling it, but not a bad day.
Sat, 15 Apr 2017
Okanor
7 flights
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
Okanor
4 flights
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
Okanor
7 flights
Sun, 9 Apr 2017
Okanor
4 flights
First flight on the Leggero conversion the V2. Lost 10 oz, kept the canopy magnets. Very impressed with the weight savings, you can really feel it.
Sun, 2 Apr 2017
Okanor
5 flights
Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Okanor
5 flights
Nightflying! Spotlight with the Protos and LED with the Forza. First flight on the Forza with the Jeti, Scorpion 630kv and Castle 80 amp

Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Okanor
4 flights
Needed some heli therapy and the Protos delivered as usual. Spent some time beating it around, some time working on counter clockwise inverted funnels and hurricanes.

Suggest an update to this page.