blade

Return to Models View Timeline

Paul Hawkins

Helicopter

Blade

blade 500x

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

60 flights, 04:00:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 17 Oct 2015 08:30
helis on the Clarence
1 flights
Hot day at the field but a great morning even though I put my 500x in tail first
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:00
helis on the Clarence
3 flights
Great day flying and watching other pilots
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 08:00
Rebels
1 flights
Finally all heli's flying again
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Have on hover mode on the 500x now slow spool up at 70% flat line and idle up is at 80% with expo 30% may drop that down just playing around with same settings
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 01:00
3d heli's in the vines
1 flights
Test fly after remounting beastx ar7200 to a more user friendly place and a full set up from A - N
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 01:30
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Great day weather was perfect
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 02:30
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Don't know why yet but half way into my second flight the blade 500x went unstable had to pull back elevator a good half way to get it to hold level and by the time I landed it was pulling hard to the right I was fighting hard to keep her in one piece .
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
General sports fly kds 550 fast forward fight and backward and inverted with square loops with blade 500x and hovering with piros left and right rudder up right and inverted with 450pro
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
1 flights
Just getting air time with 550 and blade 500x and one 3d flight with 450pro and two flights practicing right and left rudder piro normal and inverted
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Mild 3d
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 08:00
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Great morning mixed flying but a lot of my flights was Practicing Figure 8 circuits forward backward inverted forward and backward and 8 point tail hovering right and left rudder up right and inverted
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 04:30
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Sports flying with a few rainbows and tic-tocs
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 03:40
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
orientation flying with -clockwise inverted piro circles. My first time doing inverted piros circles other than with my 450pro
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:30
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Just working on forward circuits backwards circuits and inverted circuits.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 03:30
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Just working on ccw piro circles not as good as yesterday but getting there
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 02:10
3d heli's in the vines
25 flights
this is the flights I have recorded on my white board over the past 10 or so months unfortunately i don't have dates and time just a number of flights at 4 minutes . the time used in this session is just to get total flights on each model chrees


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.