450/6S

Return to Models

Als

Helicopter

Other

WinRC 450

TGY306, TGY616
YEP40
iKon
Align-BL450MX-1700

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

228 flights, 17:31:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Tue, 12 Jul 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
5 flights
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
5 flights
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
Sat, 21 May 2016 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
3 flights
Fri, 20 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
2 flights
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
7 flights
Wed, 11 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
3 flights
Sun, 8 May 2016 14:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
6 flights
Sat, 7 May 2016 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
6 flights
Fri, 6 May 2016 14:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
6 flights
Thu, 5 May 2016 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
The weather is getting better
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 15:00 2 flights
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:00
VIZ
10 flights
Much pilots - less flights
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:00
VIZ
10 flights
I was alone. I did the flight, then once more and yet and yet...without pauses))
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:00
VIZ
10 flights
Good day!
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 14:00
VIZ
2 flights
Nice day, nice weather! Sun, only -10 C.
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14:00
VIZ
7 flights
The wind was cold
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 14:00
VIZ
4 flights
Nice day!
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 14:00
VIZ
2 flights
First flights in new year! Very well!
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14:00
VIZ
2 flights
The reservoir was covered with ice. Winter field.
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 14:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
1 flights
Winter has come!

Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18:30
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Sessions become shorter, darkness comes!
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Well flew, albeit alone)) 4 pack of 500-th before sunset - the sun is in full sun, just at the last akk went and then I 450-th and got another 4 pack - the last one is brightly visible Heli!
Gathered my courage I make the autorotation on 500-th)) Rotates! The main thing is not to fear!))
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Flew alone. Sorry little akkums took.
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
1 flights
Bad weather - either rain or wind... But the good company!
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 18:30
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Tomorrow it might rain((

Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:30
Kalinovka RC-Club
3 flights
3 flight in the dark!
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18:30
Kalinovka RC-Club
1 flights
Preparing to fly in the dark

Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
4 flights
Nitro is wonderful!
But not for long, after six flights the engine began to work poorly...
I had to use a variant B (450-th)
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
7 flights
Today turned out to be a good day, sunshine!
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
3 flights
Cold...
Worn bevel gears in tail case..Crash.
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
5 flights
Weather already getting cold...
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:00
Central RC-Model field Yekaterinburg
5 flights
We had a great weekend!
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
6 flights
Flew a bit
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
9 flights
I got to the field after the break!
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 18:30
Kalinovka RC-Club
10 flights
Very nice evening!
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
10 flights
today I flew loneliness, without interruption... came out very quickly))
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
5 flights
There was little time
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
Flying!
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
8 flights
Whether has better
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18:00
Kalinovka RC-Club
4 flights
We are continuing to fly!

Suggest an update to this page.