300X+

Return to Models

Linz

Helicopter

Other

300X+

FBL: AR7200BX
Cyclic servos: Spektrum 3050
Tail servo: Spektrum 3060
Motor: Lynx EOX 2214-4100KV V2
ESC: Talon 35
Battery: Pulse 1300-4S-35C
Too many Lynx upgrades to list.

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

38 flights, 04:00:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Tue, 26 Jan 2016 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 10:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Had a great day with lots of club members getting plenty of flights in. Even had the privilege of starting one of our member's sons off with a buddy lead. I really get a buzz from passing the hobby along.
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Wind was getting strong when I arrived, put the 300 through some paces, still chasing a small issue. Did some cruisy flights on the 550 Dominator. The heat & wind finally got to us before midday, had exhausted our packs & ourselves. We elected not to drag the gennie out, but go home & sit in the cool.
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:30
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Cloudy day and a little cool. Only a few of us there.
Flew our packs and went home all incident free.
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 09:30
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Overcast, had plenty of rain the last few days, only one there today.
Almost still air, no rain until I finished packing up, a few patches of blue sky. Got to practice a few new moves with no one watching, it was great.
Had a lucky save at the end of the last flight with the Goblin. The bolt and one of the bearings from the tail pitch bell crank at the pivot point fell out (oops, Gary's Loctite).
The ball link was stuck under the belt. Managed to land it ok. Only needs a replacement bolt, bearing and ball link. That done, I fed the Kookaburras and went home.
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 09:30
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
1 flights
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:00
Clarence
1 flights
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 09:30
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
1 flights
Great day, bbq, hot, sunny, gentle breeze. Heaps of helis & quads.
There was someone flying at any time you looked, and often someone waiting to fly.
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Great to be back flying again after being away for a couple of weeks on a cruise to New Guinea. Felt a bit rusty and still have a bit of the "sea legs" happening so I took things easy.
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 10:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Great day.
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Good day, a bit breezy at times. Good flying.
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
2 flights
Great day, warm for this time of year, light breeze.
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 09:00
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
5 flights
Perfect flying weather
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 08:30
Rainbow Flat RC Helicopter Club
6 flights
Top day


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.