GAUI X7 2 neo

Return to Models

Charlie Lewis (chucka)

Helicopter

Gaui

x7

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

217 flights, 14:28:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 20 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
8 flights
Great morning with pauly did some good practice:)
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
friday warm up :)
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Good arvo considering the wind was high and the flys thick

Got some good funnel hurricane practice in all directions linking up :)
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
8 flights
great morning a little overcast and made some good progress:):)
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
3 flights
good warm up for the weekend

Got X72 in the air neo in flies well :)
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
8 flights
Great day all the guys came out :):) good flying by all
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
Wind was shocking but still flew alright got some great piro tictocs in
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Good warm up after not flying for 11 days :)
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00
Karratha Aeromodellers
6 flights
Great day flying with geff got a couple of flights on his logo 600SE :)
New dampeners felt good
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Flying well :)
Cracked duel compond dampeners
Made and modifyed new ones and installed
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Good warm up for the weekend
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
New main gear installed
Good session my mojoe is comeing back
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Good arvo warm up
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
Good session with hayden and keith
Felt like shit but flew alright
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
7 flights
Great morning best weather in weeks
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
New duel compound dampeners installed with new thrust and radial bearings
Felt really but its all new see gow tney go after 50 flights .....
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Good session
Thurst bearing died after useing the solid dampeners
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
This wind is ridiculous almost a waste of time
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
Another crazy windy morning .... not happy
It was that strong it almost blew tbe heli off the table with packs in it .....
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
40km per hour gusts very bad day
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00 4 flights
My head wasnt with it
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Early start
Average flying
Good to fly with the wind in your face something different
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
8 flights
Goodsession
Heli feels great
Dampeners are holding up
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
7 flights
Good session
Dampeners holding up
Oneway problems
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Warm up
Testing new printed dampeners soild ones
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
4 flights
Practiceing rolling circuts
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Struggleing
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
7 flights
Great weather no wind finally
Did some really good piro tictos
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Very windy
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Wind has been really bad of late but its all good pratice
Started learning elevator slappers today
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 00:00
Karratha Aeromodellers
7 flights
Good day to reignite the thirst for flging more and harder
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
3 flights
Glod arvo proto is flying well but the tail needs tuneing
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
7 flights
Good pratice
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Good warm up shit flying
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Pauls birthday good arvo starting to trust the neo
My flying was average
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
6 flights
Good session really likeing the feel of the neo
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
5 flights
Good warm up
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 00:00
Pilbara Aeromodellers Association
3 flights

Suggest an update to this page.