E7SE

Return to Models View Timeline

Robert "Full" Montee

Helicopter

Synergy Helicopters

E7SE

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

28 flights, 01:51:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Flying in front of a crowd at a funfly is a fun way to have nerves get you and beat up an E7!!!
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 16:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
6 flights
Two day flights and four night flights for the E7SE.
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 10:00
VARCHA
1 flights
Flying and practicing manouvers
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
VBar tuning on E7SE and flying the E5SS.
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Night flying
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 17:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Night flying
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
First and second flights of 2016.
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 20:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Night flying the new Heli.
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 20:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Night flying the new Heli.
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Tuning and flying!
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 02:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Maiden of the E7SE. Just hovered and moved around a bit.


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.