Oxy3

Return to Models

Paz

Helicopter

Other

Oxy 3

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

134 flights, 08:57:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:00 3 flights
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 17:30 3 flights
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 11:30 3 flights
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 06:30 3 flights
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 17:30 3 flights
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 10:00 3 flights
Joined by Alex at the field today.
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:30 3 flights
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 08:15 3 flights
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:00 3 flights
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 11:00 3 flights
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:00 1 flights
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:45 3 flights
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:30 3 flights
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 08:30 3 flights
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 16:00 3 flights
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:30 3 flights
Fixed the G500, damage Swash Links x4, Battery carriage, boom, tail blades, skids, Test flight and setup went well.
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:00 3 flights
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 08:45 3 flights
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 13:30 3 flights
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 09:30 3 flights
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:40 3 flights
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:40 3 flights
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:00 3 flights
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:00 3 flights
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 07:00 3 flights
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:30 3 flights
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 07:00 3 flights
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:00 3 flights
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:00 6 flights
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 16:15 3 flights
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12:20 3 flights
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 14:00 3 flights
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 10:00 3 flights


Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:00 1 flights
500 dropped out the sky inverted this afternoon, fixed by this evening and ready to fly tomorrow :)

Sat, 16 Jan 2016 08:00 6 flights
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:30 6 flights

Suggest an update to this page.