130X

Return to Models

porsche911

Helicopter

Blade

Blade

Fun copter

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

31 flights, 02:08:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 17:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
1 flights
Gave it a go but the winds were too strong.
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 17:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
2 flights
Quick session after work.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 17:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
4 flights
Pretty breezy session.130X has a bobble in it. Adjusted gyro gains but bobble persists.
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
1 flights
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
2 flights
Afternoon session to check out the repair to the 130X. Flying nice for now.
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
2 flights
100 Flights since I started logging with RCHELI.CLUB.
Saturday morning session. About perfect weather. Crashed the 130x twice and striped the main gear.
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
4 flights
Good session after work. 130x needs some work on the tail rotor drive train. Some nose in work with the 450.
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
1 flights
heli had an issue after first flight. Board sent in for repair.
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 16:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
2 flights
Good day. Calm and light winds. More inverted hovering time.
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 16:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
2 flights
Heavy breeze but the little 130x handled it well. Got out late and only two flights.
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 16:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
3 flights
Worked on tuning the Vbar. Did trimming and optimizing procedures on the Goblin 700.
Inverted hovering with the 450 first time ever.
More hovering practice with the 130x. Hovering at 1 foot inverted at the end of the session.
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
4 flights
Loosing the light so some hovering practice.
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:00
Mid-County Radio Control Club
3 flights
Inverted practice after mowing session


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.