Forza 450 EX

Return to Models View Timeline

Winogh

Helicopter

JR Propo

Forza 450 EX

0 flights, 0.00 hours flying time, 0 crashes

185 flights, 12.33 hours flying time, 4 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:00
Fun Fly Club
4 flights
Maiden Logo 550SX
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:00
Nesles
3 flights
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:00
Nesles
5 flights
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:00
Nesles
6 flights
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:00
Nesles
4 flights
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:00
Nesles
3 flights
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:00
Nesles
4 flights
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:00
Nesles
6 flights
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:00 6 flights
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:00
Nesles
6 flights
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:00
Nesles
6 flights
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 19:00
Nesles
4 flights
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:00
Nesles
6 flights
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:00
Nesles
6 flights
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:00
Nesles
6 flights
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:00
Nesles
6 flights
Practice Funnel Tail in Nose on, discovered by how the overspeed worked in reality, inverted flight
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:00
Nesles
4 flights
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:00
Nesles
4 flights
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
4 flights
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
4 flights
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:00
Nesles
2 flights
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:00
Nesles
1 flights
First pack, one crash.
Practice inverted circle, and has the exit of a bend, to set of the height I inverted the longitudinal.
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
1 flights
Just a flight, many insects and a little pleasant weather.
Sat, 28 May 2016 18:00
Nesles
6 flights
Small session after the thunderstorm. Practice inverted translations, travelling backflip and travelling rolls.
Thu, 26 May 2016 19:30
Nesles
6 flights
Practice, Flips all directions, inverted hover and slow translations
Wed, 25 May 2016 19:30
Nesles
4 flights
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
4 flights
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:00
Fun Fly Club
4 flights
Achat Occasion Forza 450 EX. 380€


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.