Protos 420

Return to Models View Timeline

Okanor

Helicopter

MSH

Protos 420

54 flights, 6.12 hours flying time, 1 crashes

54 flights, 6.12 hours flying time, 1 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 07:00
Chula Vista Model And Radio Control Club
2 flights
Buzzin the Board fun fly
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 08:00
Chula Vista Model And Radio Control Club
2 flights
Buzzin the Boarder
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:00
Chula Vista Model And Radio Control Club
1 flights
Buzzin the Boarder, night flying
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 19:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Lots of Auto's and some half piro flip autos.
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 11:00
The Ranch
2 flights
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00
Windsor, Co
2 flights
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:00
Windsor, Co
1 flights
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00
BurnsMill
2 flights
Nice to have to have a field across the street from the place I am visiting.
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
4 flights
Rotorfest fun fly, awesome time! Put several flights in on the Protos 420, I love it more than when it was a 380.
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Good evening of night flying. One to many blade scrapes for the Protos 380, killed the jesus bolt on an over speed. Durable little thing, that's for sure.
Mon, 29 May 2017 01:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Got the new MKS tail servo in, what a difference.
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 11:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Something up with Protos 380 setup so didn't do anything besides fly it long enough realize I didn't want to mess with it. Protos 700 flying great @ 1200. Can't wait to get my Leggero parts in.
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 10:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Lots of relaxing practice, lots of Auto's even did a short training session for a few others on Auto's. Finally took the Icon A5 out for it's maiden. Should be lots of fun at a float fly.
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
75 degrees and 2-3 mph breeze out of the northeast. Doesn't get much better than this!

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 10:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 11:00
The Ranch
2 flights
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Just a little after work flying
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 07:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
2 flights
Day 2 of LVFF
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
1 flights
Day 1 for LVFF 2017
Maidened the Evoluzione, love it!
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
2 flights
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 13:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Remaiden on new setup was a success
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:10
Bayside RC
2 flights



Sun, 1 Jan 2017 02:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Not really connected to any heli today, but it was nice to be in the air.


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.