Goblin 570

Return to Models View Timeline

Okanor

Helicopter

SAB Heli Division

Goblin 570

HW 100 lv

KBDD 550 ee

HW 100 lv

Brain 2 w/bT

yuck

Scorpion 4020 1360kv

JR NX8925

Go to work horse of 2016

46 flights, 4.42 hours flying time

46 flights, 4.42 hours flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 22 Jul 2017 00:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
4 flights
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
7 flights
Rotorfest fun fly, awesome time! Put several flights in on the Protos 420, I love it more than when it was a 380.
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Spent more time racing RC cars around the track then I did flying, still a good time.
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Good evening of night flying. One to many blade scrapes for the Protos 380, killed the jesus bolt on an over speed. Durable little thing, that's for sure.
Sat, 6 May 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Night Flying!
Mon, 1 May 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
10 flights for the day, that's a good Monday!
Sun, 30 Apr 2017 08:30
The Ranch
6 flights
Spent the day at a buddies Ranch, got there early and put several flights in. Made the same mistake I made a few years ago trimming the grass showing of for some the owners friends cutting grass. Need more 1250 head speed for that..... no real damage links and a blade. Good day.
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:00
Turlock Airpark
2 flights
The jive 80 died under the construction lights, 2 feet off the deck inverted, neat skid in landing. Not much damage time to go through it anyway. Won the duration auto contest (44 seconds) but came in second in the spot landing. Awesome time!
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:00
Turlock Airpark
3 flights
Turlock Rotor rally, Awesome time even with goofy wind.
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Converted to Jeti, didn't know I missed this little birdy so much. 😃
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
75 degrees and 2-3 mph breeze out of the northeast. Doesn't get much better than this!

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 09:00
The Ranch
2 flights
All day fun fly with the local guys. Had a tip over that smacked the blades into the landing pad, just a blade and link was damaged.
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 10:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Good day, some precision, some 3d. It was a nice mix.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 10:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Mostly trying to work on basic F3C maneuvers, enjoyable flying.

Built this for a fellow flyer over the last few weeks. Very nice build.
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Updated to 3.0.00 and Tuned the Protos 700 dropped Agility to 20 (from 30) upped Elevator P gain 65, pitch precomp 30, dropped in Scorpion 4235 630kv motor w/19 tooth pulley ended up with 1700, 1550, 1400 head speed. All three flight modes tuned. Goblin is next on the tune list. I think I am going to try to sell the Logo.
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Finally picked up a battery for the Goblin 570. Only 4 flights but I got two other guys flying.


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.