Forza 700

Return to Models View Timeline

Okanor

Helicopter

JR Propo

Forza 700

KBDD 710

Brain 2 w/bT

Scorpion 4245 630kv

NX8925

30 flights, 02:41:00 flying time

30 flights, 02:41:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 07:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Rotorfest fun fly, awesome time! Put several flights in on the Protos 420, I love it more than when it was a 380.
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 19:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
2 flights
Good evening of night flying. One to many blade scrapes for the Protos 380, killed the jesus bolt on an over speed. Durable little thing, that's for sure.
Sat, 6 May 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Night Flying!
Mon, 1 May 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
4 flights
10 flights for the day, that's a good Monday!
Mon, 1 May 2017 07:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Tried out the VTX 717's B vs the KBDD 710's on the Forza.
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 07:00
Turlock Airpark
1 flights
The jive 80 died under the construction lights, 2 feet off the deck inverted, neat skid in landing. Not much damage time to go through it anyway. Won the duration auto contest (44 seconds) but came in second in the spot landing. Awesome time!
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:00
Turlock Airpark
2 flights
Turlock Rotor rally, Awesome time even with goofy wind.
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
4 flights
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:30
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:00
The Ranch
1 flights
Tested out my new solar panels which had no problems keeping up with my charging.
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
1 flights
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 18:00
Livermore Flying Electrons
3 flights
Nightflying! Spotlight with the Protos and LED with the Forza. First flight on the Forza with the Jeti, Scorpion 630kv and Castle 80 amp


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.