TDR

Return to Models View Timeline

magnumeng

Helicopter

Henseleit

TDR 2012

108 flights, 9.00 hours flying time, 3 crashes

108 flights, 9.00 hours flying time, 3 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
1 flights
First flight after total rebuild... flies better than before..
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00 14 flights
Once again on the protos 380 i lost power about 3 min into the flight...

TDR went in doing oit of the lights autos at 11pm. Thought i was nose forward and pushed it straight into the run way.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00 20 flights
Great day at buzzing the boarder
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:00 12 flights
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00 15 flights
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
5 flights
Flew for work... Always better to fly than sit behind a desk all day....
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:00
Chollas RC FunFly
9 flights
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00
Turlock, ca
10 flights
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
5 flights
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
7 flights
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
2 flights
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
2 flights
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
2 flights
Completed three autos with the KBDD 350s... Def only have once shot...

Practicing floating auto and tipped over on the 2nd battery... broke a pitch link..
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 00:00 1 flights
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.