Protos 380

Return to Models View Timeline

magnumeng

Helicopter

MSH

Protos 380

68 flights, 5.52 hours flying time, 5 crashes

68 flights, 5.52 hours flying time, 5 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 00:00 4 flights
Once again on the protos 380 i lost power about 3 min into the flight...

TDR went in doing oit of the lights autos at 11pm. Thought i was nose forward and pushed it straight into the run way.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00 5 flights
Great day at buzzing the boarder
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:00 3 flights
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00 2 flights
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 00:00
Chollas RC FunFly
3 flights
Sun, 14 May 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
8 flights
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00
Turlock, ca
1 flights
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
2 flights
Two flights with the protos, at the 4min marker lost power on both flights... first fell 3 feet, second fell 25feet. Bent main shaft and spindle
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
9 flights
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00
William Bennett R/C Airfield
2 flights
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
6 flights
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights
Completed three autos with the KBDD 350s... Def only have once shot...

Practicing floating auto and tipped over on the 2nd battery... broke a pitch link..
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights
Level swash make a world of difference... test rescue on the brain... success...
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
3 flights
swash not level... flew like crap... fixed swash try again tomorrow
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 00:00
Desert Runways
6 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.