Logo 480 XX

Return to Models View Timeline

Bradley Luczkow

Helicopter

Mikado

Mikado

YGE

Zeal 480

YGE 90 LV

VBar Neo

Scorpion 4015-1070

Neo

MKS HV 9767, HBL 980 tail

0 flights, 0.00 hours flying time, 0 crashes

36 flights, 3.00 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00 1 flights
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:00 3 flights
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
2 Inverted auto's
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.