570 KS (12S)

Return to Models View Timeline

Bradley Luczkow

Helicopter

SAB Heli Division

Goblin

Scorpion Backup Guard

Internal

Zeal 570

Kontronik Jive Pro 120

VBar Neo

Kontronik Pyro

Neo

MKS

0 flights, 0.00 hours flying time, 0 crashes

34 flights, 2.83 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Broke skids on 570
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00 1 flights
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00 1 flights
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
2 Inverted auto's
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00 3 flights
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:00 3 flights
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.