570 KS (12S)

Return to Models

Bradley Luczkow

Helicopter

SAB Heli Division

Goblin

Zeal 570
MKS
Kontronik Pyro
Kontronik Jive Pro 120
Internal
VBar Neo
Neo
Scorpion Backup Guard

0 flights, 00:00:00 flying time

34 flights, 02:50:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 00:00 3 flights
Broke skids on 570
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00 1 flights
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00 1 flights
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
2 Inverted auto's
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:00 2 flights
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:00 3 flights
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:00 3 flights
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:00 1 flights

Suggest an update to this page.