T-Rex 450S GF

Return to Models

Oleg Antonyan

Helicopter

Align

T-Rex 450S GF

94 flights, 07:03:00 flying time

94 flights, 07:03:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
9 flights
Finally comfortable doing backward 8's
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:00
Devau
9 flights
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:00
Just a regular field
4 flights
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00
Devau
5 flights
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:00
Devau
9 flights
Sun, 14 May 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
9 flights
Sun, 7 May 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
9 flights
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
9 flights
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:00
Devau
9 flights
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
4 flights
Rainy :(
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
9 flights
Cold and windy
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
9 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.