T-Rex 500L Dominator

Return to Models

Oleg Antonyan

Helicopter

Align

T-Rex 500L Dominator

50 flights, 04:58:00 flying time

50 flights, 04:58:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:00
Just a regular field
5 flights
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
5 flights
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
5 flights
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:00 1 flights
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:00
Just a regular field
4 flights
Microbeast got disoriented and flipped my heli to inverted :( http://www.helifreak.com/showthread.php?p=7308145#post7308145
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:00
Just a regular field
5 flights
Flying after lunch
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 14:30
Just a regular field
1 flights
First flight after tweaking tail settings
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:00
Devau
5 flights
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 16:00
Just a regular field
5 flights
Finally, a nice weather
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
4 flights
Rainy :(
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 09:00
Just a regular field
4 flights
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
2 flights
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:00
Just a regular field
1 flights
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 09:30
Just a regular field
1 flights
Tried tic-toc for the first time in real life. Almost did it :)
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:00
Just a regular field
2 flights
First flights of new 500L. Feels awesome after 450


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.