TREX Dominator 700L

Return to Models

Paul Hawkins

Helicopter

Align

Dominator 700l

34 flights, 01:44:00 flying time

34 flights, 01:44:00 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
4 flights
Practice
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
My all time favorite heli.
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:00
3d heli's in the vines
1 flights
2 quick flights after work
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:00
Rebels
5 flights
Very windy with showers of rain but got 5 flights in .HAPPY WITH THAT .😃
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:00
Rebels
6 flights
Great day at the funfly still one full day flying left tomorrow.
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:00
Rebels
10 flights
Great start to Rebels funfly
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:30
Rebels
2 flights
Few flights on the way home from work
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:00
Rebels
2 flights
Quick few flights on the way home from work
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
1 flights
Second flight idle up 2 and 3 1960 and 2060 HS.WOW THIS THING IS NICE
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
1 flights
my first 700 wow! .... how long have I been missing out on this much fun maiden went well can't wait to get her back in the air . idle up 1 HS 1860 nice chilled out flight for the maiden going to try 1960 and 2060 over the next few flights.

Suggest an update to this page.