Oxy 2

Return to Models

Paz

Helicopter

Oxy Helicopter

Oxy 2

99 flights, 08:24:40 flying time

99 flights, 08:24:40 flying time

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 20 May 2017 10:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
1 flights
Wife and daughter came out for a quick hour 😃
Thu, 18 May 2017 18:20
Paz Yard
2 flights
Looks like one of the cyclic servo arm screws popped out. These micros, love/hate them 😠😃

Head spindle shaft got bent a little also, I bent it back. Seems ok.
Sun, 14 May 2017 12:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Wed, 10 May 2017 19:40
Paz's Field
3 flights
Sun, 7 May 2017 09:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
The 700's tracking was miles out today, yesterday it was flying fine. Checked everything over but couldn't work out the cause, ended up adjusting one of the linkage rod length to resolve.
Sat, 6 May 2017 19:00
Paz Yard
3 flights
Loss power on first lipo 30 seconds in, not sure why!? Checked all the connectors and soldering, couldn't see any issues. As I didn't break anything, I continued flying with no further problems 👍😃
Sat, 6 May 2017 13:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Rubbish weather, cold and a bit of light rain on and off. Only got through 5 out of 14 lipos :(
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 19:40
Paz's Field
3 flights
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:00
Paz Yard
3 flights
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 08:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00
Paz's Field
1 flights
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 09:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:10
Paz's Field
3 flights
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:20
Paz's Field
2 flights
Forgot to change the lipo on my second flight and the heli shutdown. Managed to land and then tipped over, front skid broke. Bit of hot glue should keep it flying until UK has stock.
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 15:30
Paz Yard
3 flights
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:30
Paz's Field
3 flights
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:30
Paz Yard
3 flights
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 19:00 1 flights
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:00
Paz Yard
2 flights
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 19:15
Paz Yard
2 flights
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:30
Paz Yard
1 flights
Ail tictocs too low and went too wide with one, got too close to the wall and over corrected, then I hit TH and landed with a bounce. DFC arm/rod popped out. Popped it back on and I was good to go.
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 10:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 18:30
Paz Yard
3 flights
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 16:00
Paz's Field
3 flights
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 13:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
1 flights
Ball link popped out of the Tail servo arm on the Oxy2, was lucky to land with no damage. The ball is so tiny and doesn't go all the way throw the plastic arm. I heated the ball up and screwed it back it. Feels a little tighter now.
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:00
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 12:00
Paz's Field
3 flights
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 12:30
Paz Yard
3 flights
Lunch break flight :)
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 17:30
Paz Yard
3 flights
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 14:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Forgot to change the lipo, ESC dropped the headspeed and I only just managed to land it. No Damage.
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:00
Paz Yard
3 flights
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 08:30
Leicester Heli Flyers
3 flights
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 00:00
Paz's Field
Paz Yard
3 flights
Maiden, still tuning. This heli might be a lot of fun :)


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.