E5SS (F3N)

Return to Models View Timeline

Robert "Full" Montee

Helicopter

Synergy Helicopters

E5 Super Stretch

Rail 696 & Rail 116

Kontronik Jive Pro 120+ HV

Futaba CGY-750

Kontronik 700-45

Futaba BLS273SV & BLS276SV

147 flights, 21.22 hours flying time, 0 crashes

147 flights, 21.22 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 11:30
RC Helis Only
6 flights
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 18:40
RC Helis Only
3 flights
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:45
South Jersey Heli Group
4 flights
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:30
South Jersey Heli Group
4 flights
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 18:20
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
6 flights
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 15:30
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 01:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:25
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
6 flights
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 15:20
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
7 flights
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:00
Rivanna Radio Control Club
2 flights
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:00
Fluvanna County Radio Control Flying Club
3 flights
Was using E5SS (F3C) for buddy boxing.
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 06:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 16:30
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:30
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
6 flights
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:45
Richmond Area RC
6 flights
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
4 flights
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:00
Giant Scale Aero Modelers
3 flights
Flying at an open house event
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
8 flights
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:00 1 flights
Test hovering at Home
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 11:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 11:45
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
1 flights
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
4 flights
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:00
Riverside Aero Modelers Society
3 flights
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:00
Riverside Aero Modelers Society
5 flights
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
5 flights
F3N and AMA advanced competition at Mid-Atlantic Heli Championships.
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
3 flights
F3N and AMA advanced competition at Mid-Atlantic Heli Championships.
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
2 flights
F3N and AMA advanced competition at Mid-Atlantic Heli Championships.
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:00
RC Helis Only
6 flights
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00
RC Helis Only
1 flights
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:00
Fluvanna County Radio Control Flying Club
6 flights
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
4 flights
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 21:00
Fredericksburg Area RC Club
8 flights
Sun, 28 May 2017 11:00
Botos Ranch
3 flights
Flew one of the two Prototype Synergy 516 Heli's
Sat, 27 May 2017 11:00
Botos Ranch
2 flights
Sat, 27 May 2017 11:00
Botos Ranch
2 flights
Sat, 27 May 2017 11:00
Botos Ranch
2 flights


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.