LOGO 700

Return to Models View Timeline

Richard Hartmann (Rich23)

Helicopter

Mikado

700

57 flights, 4.75 hours flying time, 0 crashes

57 flights, 4.75 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 10:00
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club
2 flights
A lovely day for flying, just a shame I wasn't feeling it today on the Logo 700 and then on the first flight of the fireball the anti static wire came loose.
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 16:00
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club
4 flights
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17:30
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club
4 flights
Popped up the club and met up with Alan. Very windy but still got the fireball maiden done!
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:00
Medway Massive RC
4 flights
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:15
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club
4 flights
A cheeky session this evening at the club. Managed to get a few decent figure of 8's in and worked on my turns and banking.
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 09:15
Medway Massive RC
6 flights
A good session today trying to get circles nailed but kept losing forward momentum. Still a improvement and got a few good ones in. Had some backwards flying practise too but the sky went dark very quick towards the end and had trouble with orientation. Whilst doing some pie dishes I had a LVC and just made it back to the landing pad in time!
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:30
Medway Massive RC
4 flights
A great little session to discharge my full packs from the White Horse Fun Fly! Need to knuckle down now and crack circuits forward, backwards and inverted.
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:00
WHFC - White Horse Flying Club
21 flights
A fantastic time at the White Horse Fun Fly!
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 10:00
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club
6 flights
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 13:00
Medway Massive RC
2 flights
Maiden of the LOGO 700


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.