Roy

Return to Pilots Breakdown by Year Timeline

Netherlands Netherlands

Spectrum DX6

Robbe 1000w Dual port

0
0
 
0
254
 
0
2

Models

KDS Agile 5.5
Agile 5.5
KDS
Beastx Ar 7300, 6s 5000mah 50c / 2s 1800mah bec lipo
0 flights in 2017
134 flights in 2016
204 flights total
0.00 hours in 2017
7.89 hours in 2016
11.98 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
0 crashes last year
0 crashes total
KDS Innova
550 Innova v2
KDS
Beastx Ar 7300, 6s 5000mah 50c / 2s 1900mah bec lipo
0 flights in 2017
120 flights in 2016
371 flights total
0.00 hours in 2017
8.09 hours in 2016
26.90 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
2 crashes last year
2 crashes total

Flights by Model

Click to see sessions

Places

002
,
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
1 sessions in 2016
guest flight spot
,
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
6 sessions in 2016
helidays enghien
,
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
1 sessions in 2016
Lage Zwaluwen
,
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
3 sessions in 2016
MVC Columbia
Boxmeer, Boxmeer
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
0 sessions in 2016
Name 1418
Dordrecht, Dordrecht
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
19 sessions in 2016
Name 1424
Almere, Almere
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
3 sessions in 2016
Name 1483
,
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
3 sessions in 2016
Red Eagles
Dordrecht, Dordrecht
1 Members
0 sessions in 2017
10 sessions in 2016

Sessions by Place

Click to see sessions

Latest Sessions

Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:00
Name 1418
9 flights
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:00
Name 1418
8 flights
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:00
Name 1418
3 flights
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 00:00
Name 1418
3 flights
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:00
Red Eagles
5 flights
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 18:00
Name 1418
3 flights
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 20:00
Name 1418
3 flights
Mon, 30 May 2016 19:00
guest flight spot
3 flights
Sat, 28 May 2016 11:00
guest flight spot
6 flights
Sat, 21 May 2016 11:30
guest flight spot
10 flights
Flying with jelle
testing the agile on lower rpm

View more ...


Suggest an update to this page.