All Sessions

From Tue, 25 Apr 2017 for Winogh

Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

5 flights

Maiden Logo 550SX


Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice, Vol Dos


Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:00

Winogh

6 flights


Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice Funnel Tail in Nose on


Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

1 flights

Just a flight, many insects and a little pleasant weather.


Tue, 31 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice, Inverted horizontal 8, inverted hovering


Mon, 30 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice inverted circuits.


Fri, 27 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Wed, 25 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights

Achat Occasion Forza 450 EX. 380€


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.