All Sessions

From Sat, 1 Oct 2016 for Winogh at Phoenix Simulator

Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

3 flights


Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:00

Nesles

Winogh

5 flights


Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice, Vol Dos


Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

3 flights


Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 9 Sep 2016 18:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:00

Winogh

6 flights


Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 5 Aug 2016 16:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Thu, 4 Aug 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Tue, 2 Aug 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights


Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights

Practice Funnel Tail in Nose on, discovered by how the overspeed worked in reality, inverted flight


Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Mon, 25 Jul 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

6 flights


Wed, 29 Jun 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

2 flights


Tue, 28 Jun 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice Funnel Tail in Nose on


Mon, 6 Jun 2016 19:00

Nesles

Winogh

1 flights

First pack, one crash.
Practice inverted circle, and has the exit of a bend, to set of the height I inverted the longitudinal.


Sun, 5 Jun 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

1 flights

Just a flight, many insects and a little pleasant weather.


Tue, 31 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice, Inverted horizontal 8, inverted hovering


Mon, 30 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights

Practice inverted circuits.


Sat, 28 May 2016 18:00

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights

Small session after the thunderstorm. Practice inverted translations, travelling backflip and travelling rolls.


Fri, 27 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Thu, 26 May 2016 19:30

Nesles

Winogh

6 flights

Practice, Flips all directions, inverted hover and slow translations


Wed, 25 May 2016 19:30

Nesles

Winogh

4 flights


Wed, 25 May 2016 12:00

Phoenix Simulator

Winogh

1 flights


Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights


Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15:00

Fun Fly Club

Winogh

4 flights

Achat Occasion Forza 450 EX. 380€


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.