All Sessions

From Sat, 1 Jul 2017 for Paul Hawkins at Rebels

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Friday afternoon flights.


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Tue, 13 Jun 2017 03:20

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

2 quick flights after work


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Messed up a Auto and broke a skid


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

13 flights

Practice


Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice fast harrcaines all orientations with some autos.


Wed, 17 May 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

11 flights

More practice!


Tue, 16 May 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Seeing how my new canapy for my 6hv ultimate looks in the air.


Sat, 13 May 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Thu, 11 May 2017 03:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

7 flights

Practice


Tue, 9 May 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

A few flights after work days getting shorter now have to rush to get 6 flights in after work.but very nice weather.


Mon, 8 May 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Practice


Fri, 5 May 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Thu, 4 May 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Thu, 27 Apr 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

12 flights

Practice


Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

11 flights

Practice


Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Sun, 9 Apr 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Friday arvo session


Sat, 1 Apr 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Saturday afternoon practice.


Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:25

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

One quick flight after work


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

12 flights

Practice 😃


Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Fast circles all most harrcaines forward /backwards inverted forward backwards


Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Test flights with new rails tail blades oh yeah very very smooth


Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines 3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

Test fly with 23 tooth pinion


Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

4 flights

Practice


Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Finally a good afternoon after work to have a decent session


Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

My all time favorite heli.


Thu, 9 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Two flights before it started to rain again 😠


Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

2 quick flights after work


Sat, 4 Mar 2017 10:40

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Testing new scorpion 4035 560 kv and torq servo on 7.5 volts . Wow what a rocket!!


Sun, 26 Feb 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Very windy with showers of rain but got 5 flights in .HAPPY WITH THAT .😃


Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Great day at the funfly still one full day flying left tomorrow.


Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Great start to Rebels funfly


Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:30

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Few flights on the way home from work


Sun, 19 Feb 2017 11:40

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Two quick flights in between showers of rain to test it after changing over to vbar gov.


Thu, 16 Feb 2017 03:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

4 flights

Quick few flights on the way home from work


Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

Second flight idle up 2 and 3 1960 and 2060 HS.WOW THIS THING IS NICE


Mon, 13 Feb 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

my first 700 wow! .... how long have I been missing out on this much fun maiden went well can't wait to get her back in the air . idle up 1 HS 1860 nice chilled out flight for the maiden going to try 1960 and 2060 over the next few flights.


Sat, 11 Feb 2017 06:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

4 flights

Practice


Sat, 21 Jan 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

14 flights

Great day session nice to be able to spend a little time at the feild with out the heat 😃


Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

3 flights

Practice


Fri, 6 Jan 2017 05:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

12 flights

Practice!


Wed, 4 Jan 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.