All Sessions

From Fri, 1 Sep 2017 for Paul Hawkins at Rebels

Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Practice


Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Few flights before work


Sun, 13 Aug 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

7 flights

Nice Sunday session


Sat, 12 Aug 2017 01:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Soft forward flight motor still cutting out set you castle creations gov instead of vbar gov but same issue. So it either motor fbl unit or flight packs spiking under 36 volts under load and cutting motor off. This is driving me crazy trying to find the problem.


Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

Test hover troubleshooting vbar gov glitches


Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Tue, 1 Aug 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

3 flights

Practice


Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

More practice


Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

11 flights

Friday after work session.


Thu, 20 Jul 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Two quick flights before the sun set


Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

3 flights

Test flights


Sat, 8 Jul 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Sun, 2 Jul 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Sunday morning session


Fri, 30 Jun 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Friday afternoon flights.


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Tue, 13 Jun 2017 03:20

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

2 quick flights after work


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Messed up a Auto and broke a skid


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

13 flights

Practice


Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice fast harrcaines all orientations with some autos.


Wed, 17 May 2017 10:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

11 flights

More practice!


Tue, 16 May 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Seeing how my new canapy for my 6hv ultimate looks in the air.


Sat, 13 May 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Thu, 11 May 2017 03:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

7 flights

Practice


Tue, 9 May 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

A few flights after work days getting shorter now have to rush to get 6 flights in after work.but very nice weather.


Mon, 8 May 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Practice


Fri, 5 May 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Thu, 4 May 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Sun, 30 Apr 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Sat, 29 Apr 2017 01:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Practice


Thu, 27 Apr 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Sun, 23 Apr 2017 09:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

12 flights

Practice


Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Practice


Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

11 flights

Practice


Tue, 11 Apr 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Sun, 9 Apr 2017 10:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

6 flights

Practice


Fri, 7 Apr 2017 03:30

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

5 flights

Friday arvo session


Sat, 1 Apr 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

10 flights

Saturday afternoon practice.


Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Practice


Tue, 28 Mar 2017 03:25

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

One quick flight after work


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 09:00

Rebels

Paul Hawkins

12 flights

Practice 😃


Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Fast circles all most harrcaines forward /backwards inverted forward backwards


Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Test flights with new rails tail blades oh yeah very very smooth


Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines 3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

1 flights

Test fly with 23 tooth pinion


Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

4 flights

Practice


Mon, 13 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

8 flights

Finally a good afternoon after work to have a decent session


Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

My all time favorite heli.


Thu, 9 Mar 2017 03:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

Two flights before it started to rain again 😠


Mon, 6 Mar 2017 06:00

3d heli's in the vines

Paul Hawkins

2 flights

2 quick flights after work


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.