All Sessions

From Thu, 21 Sep 2017 for Oleg Antonyan

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Wed, 13 Sep 2017 08:00

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights

Vacation flight


Sun, 10 Sep 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 27 Aug 2017 16:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sat, 26 Aug 2017 10:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

7 flights


Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights

Nose-in funnels


Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

12 flights

More funnels


Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

12 flights

Today was a rare natural phenomenon - calm. Finally I started practicing funnels. Turns out they aren't that bad. Almost nailed one orientation on 2nd flight. Wow! they are much harder in sim


Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 13 Aug 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights

New heli


Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sat, 5 Aug 2017 17:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Thu, 3 Aug 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

3 flights


Sat, 29 Jul 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights

Hate you horseflies


Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Wed, 19 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sat, 15 Jul 2017 10:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

18 flights


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:30

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights

First test flight after a hard crash


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

2 flights


Sat, 8 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights

Rain :(


Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights

Finally comfortable doing backward 8's


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights


Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

10 flights


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights


Sat, 27 May 2017 19:30

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights


Sat, 27 May 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sun, 14 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 13 May 2017 20:00

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Sat, 13 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sun, 7 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 6 May 2017 20:00

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Sat, 6 May 2017 00:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.