All Sessions

From Tue, 1 Aug 2017 for Oleg Antonyan at Just a regular field

Sun, 30 Jul 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 30 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

3 flights


Sat, 29 Jul 2017 19:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Tue, 25 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights

Hate you horseflies


Sat, 22 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Wed, 19 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sat, 15 Jul 2017 10:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

18 flights


Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:30

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights

First test flight after a hard crash


Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

2 flights


Sat, 8 Jul 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights

Rain :(


Fri, 7 Jul 2017 08:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights

Finally comfortable doing backward 8's


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 20:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights


Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

10 flights


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 13:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

14 flights


Sat, 27 May 2017 19:30

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights


Sat, 27 May 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sun, 14 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 13 May 2017 20:00

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Sat, 13 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sun, 7 May 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 6 May 2017 20:00

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Sat, 6 May 2017 00:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights


Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

6 flights


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 1 Apr 2017 11:00

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights

Microbeast got disoriented and flipped my heli to inverted :( http://www.helifreak.com/showthread.php?p=7308145#post7308145


Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights

Flying after lunch


Tue, 7 Mar 2017 14:30

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights

First flight after tweaking tail settings


Sun, 5 Mar 2017 11:00

Devau

Oleg Antonyan

15 flights


Sat, 4 Mar 2017 16:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

5 flights

Finally, a nice weather


Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

9 flights

Rainy :(


Sat, 18 Feb 2017 09:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

4 flights


Sun, 12 Feb 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

3 flights


Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights


Sat, 11 Feb 2017 09:30

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

1 flights

Tried tic-toc for the first time in real life. Almost did it :)


Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

2 flights

First flights of new 500L. Feels awesome after 450


Sun, 22 Jan 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

10 flights

Cold and windy


Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:00

Just a regular field

Oleg Antonyan

10 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.