All Sessions

From Tue, 22 Aug 2017 for Robert "Full" Montee

Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sun, 6 Aug 2017 10:50

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Practicing F3C Schedule P.


Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights

Night flight


Fri, 4 Aug 2017 12:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights

Practice flight and participation in the IRCHA Autorotation Limbo contest.


Thu, 3 Aug 2017 09:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Last round of F3N, Synergy Demo at IRCHA center stage, and practice flights.


Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Two rounds of AMA Class II and one round of F3N.


Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

2 Rounds of F3N and AMA Class II.


Mon, 31 Jul 2017 08:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

7 flights

Rounds 1-3 of F3N and AMA Class II at Heli NATS along with a practice flight.


Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:45

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Sun, 23 Jul 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

7 flights


Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sun, 16 Jul 2017 14:45

Richmond Area RC

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights


Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:00

Giant Scale Aero Modelers

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Flying at an open house event


Tue, 4 Jul 2017 14:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights


Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:00

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights

Test hovering at Home


Sat, 1 Jul 2017 11:45

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights


Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:00

Riverside Aero Modelers Society

Robert "Full" Montee

9 flights


Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:00

Riverside Aero Modelers Society

Robert "Full" Montee

10 flights


Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Maiden of friends Synergy N7.


Sun, 18 Jun 2017 11:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 11:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

10 flights

F3N and AMA advanced competition at Mid-Atlantic Heli Championships.


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:00

RC Helis Only

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sat, 10 Jun 2017 10:00

RC Helis Only

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Sat, 10 Jun 2017 09:00

Fluvanna County Radio Control Flying Club

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Sat, 3 Jun 2017 21:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights


Sun, 28 May 2017 11:00

Botos Ranch

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Flew one of the two Prototype Synergy 516 Heli's


Sat, 27 May 2017 11:00

Botos Ranch

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sun, 21 May 2017 15:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Fri, 5 May 2017 10:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Wed, 3 May 2017 10:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Sun, 30 Apr 2017 19:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

10 flights


Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights


Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:45

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights


Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:30

VARCHA

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights


Sat, 8 Apr 2017 11:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

13 flights

Mix of buddy boxing, night flying and day flying.


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 14:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:15

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Night flying


Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Night flying


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Practiced 180* autorotation
Flew the heli with the F3N setup running 696 blades


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 00:00

Robert "Full" Montee

14 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.