All Sessions

From Sat, 1 Oct 2016 for Robert "Full" Montee at Richmond Area RC

Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:15

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

9 flights

Last flight of 2:45 was cut short by rain.


Sun, 25 Sep 2016 12:00

Triple Tree Aerodrome

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 24 Sep 2016 22:00

Triple Tree Aerodrome

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:00

Triple Tree Aerodrome

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:30

Triple Tree Aerodrome

Robert "Full" Montee

7 flights

1 - Day flight
6 - Night flights


Sun, 18 Sep 2016 15:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Two flights during the day and three night flights.


Sat, 17 Sep 2016 22:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 17 Sep 2016 12:30

Richmond Area RC

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:00

VARCHA

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sun, 11 Sep 2016 10:30

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Practice and demo at Flying Circus. http://www.flyingcircusairshow.com


Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sun, 4 Sep 2016 23:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Sun, 4 Sep 2016 01:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 3 Sep 2016 09:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Sat, 3 Sep 2016 00:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights


Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights


Sat, 27 Aug 2016 23:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

All night flights


Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights

3 flights at daytime.
5 flights at night.
Playing with gyro settings.


Sat, 13 Aug 2016 22:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Little tuning and F3N Freestyle practice


Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

9 flights

3 day flights on the IRCHA Main flight line.
6 night flights on the IRCHA Main flight line.


Sat, 6 Aug 2016 12:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

1st flight was a check flight at Site 5.
2nd flight was in the 4PM Synergy Demo at center stage of IRCHA.
flights 3-5 were at night at Site 4.


Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:30

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

4 flights

Two rounds of F3N and two rounds of AMA Class II.


Tue, 2 Aug 2016 08:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

2 rounds of F3N.
2 Rounds of AMA Class II.
1 flight of practice.
1 flight of auto-rotation practice.


Mon, 1 Aug 2016 08:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

3 rounds of F3N at the US Nationals
2 rounds of AMA Class II at the US Nationals.


Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:00

International Aeromodeling Center (IAC)

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

Practiced AMA Class II maneuvers and completed more tuning of the CGY750.
Practiced F3N maneuvers and autorotations.


Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:30

Robert "Full" Montee

1 flights

Little bit of practice and a test of the new canopy and CG.


Sun, 17 Jul 2016 15:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

Three flights in day, and three flights at night.


Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Night flying LEDs


Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights


Sat, 9 Jul 2016 02:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Night flying with LEDs.


Fri, 8 Jul 2016 23:55

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Night flying under the light tower


Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

Practicing some of the Advanced class aerobatics and autorotations from my weak side with the wind going a different direction than usual at my club.


Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights

One day flight and one night flight between the scattered rain showers


Sat, 2 Jul 2016 22:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

More hurricane practice on the Blade 180 under the lights.
Normal flying for the E5SS with night gear.


Sat, 2 Jul 2016 10:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

11 flights

15 minute fights were autorotation practice.
10 minute flights were 3D
Blade 180 flights were hurricane practice.


Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11:00

Riverside Aero Modelers Society

Robert "Full" Montee

3 flights

First flight completed an auto contest, I won :-) and did some flying afterwards.
Last two flights practiced aerobatic maneuvers and auto rotations.


Sat, 25 Jun 2016 22:00

Riverside Aero Modelers Society

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

1 flight with normal day setup, flown under the lights.
Remaining four flights were with night gear on.


Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:00

Riverside Aero Modelers Society

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Three flights of hovering and tuning of the model
Two flights of enjoying the weather and having fun.


Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:00

RC Helis Only

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Three day flights and two night flights at RC Helis Only field in Knightdale, NC.
Replaced pinion before flights started.


Sun, 12 Jun 2016 09:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Finished last two rounds of AMA Advanced class. I won my class.
Remaining flights were practice or just fun.


Sat, 11 Jun 2016 10:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

5 flights

Five rounds of AMA Advanced class and a little fun after the last round of the day.


Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

Five flights of AMA Class 2 Advanced practice and one 8 minute flight of 3D.


Sat, 4 Jun 2016 09:00

Seaview Rotary Wings

Robert "Full" Montee

6 flights

First two flights I demonstrated the Sportsman Heli class AMA maneuvers.
Next three flights where my three rounds of Advanced Heli class AMA maneuvers.
Last flight was for fun.


Sun, 29 May 2016 01:30

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

8 flights


Sat, 28 May 2016 18:00

Fredericksburg Area RC Club

Robert "Full" Montee

2 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.