All Sessions

From Sat, 1 Apr 2017 for P1Andy

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights

OWB failure on last flight.


Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Fri, 3 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Thu, 2 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sun, 19 Feb 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 18 Feb 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 12 Feb 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 5 Feb 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 21 Jan 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sun, 8 Jan 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 7 Jan 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

5 flights


Tue, 3 Jan 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 1 Jan 2017 10:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.