All Sessions

From Sat, 1 Jul 2017 for P1Andy

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Sun, 18 Jun 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sat, 17 Jun 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

10 flights


Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Wed, 14 Jun 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Sat, 10 Jun 2017 11:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 4 Jun 2017 09:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights

Planned to enter the Sportsman competition but nobody else would enter. Had to fly F3C instead and flew 3 rounds with RichardV as my caller. Flew quite well and placed 5th with the top 4 being from Team GBR so overall quite pleased with the flying.


Fri, 2 Jun 2017 14:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights

Practice flight for the Scottish Heli Nats


Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights

Practice flight for the Scottish Heli Nats


Sun, 28 May 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 27 May 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Fri, 26 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Wed, 24 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Sun, 21 May 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Wed, 17 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Mon, 15 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights

New dampers fitted to the Urukay Carbon after 125 flights


Sun, 14 May 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

8 flights


Sat, 13 May 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Fri, 12 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Wed, 10 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Mon, 8 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sat, 6 May 2017 13:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Fri, 5 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Thu, 4 May 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights

First couple of flights following a bearing change on the protos


Sun, 30 Apr 2017 13:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 22 Apr 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Wed, 19 Apr 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Tue, 18 Apr 2017 18:00

P1Andy

2 flights


Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 15 Apr 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 9 Apr 2017 13:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 8 Apr 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

3 flights


Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

1 flights


Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sun, 2 Apr 2017 14:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sat, 18 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights

OWB failure on last flight.


Thu, 16 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

2 flights


Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

4 flights


Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:00

Aberdeen Aeromodellers

P1Andy

6 flights


Previous Sessions


Suggest an update to this page.