3d heli's in the vines

Club

chris brown / Paul Hawkins

3 86 3 5

Australia

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Paul Hawkins
8 flights
Practice
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Paul Hawkins
4 flights
Practice
Sat, 9 Dec 2017
Paul Hawkins
7 flights
Practice
Thu, 7 Dec 2017
Paul Hawkins
2 flights
Enjoying my KSE
Wed, 6 Dec 2017
Paul Hawkins
1 flights
Practice
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
Paul Hawkins
2 flights
Having a few flights after work.
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
Paul Hawkins
2 flights
Two more test flights, motor still cutting out.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
Paul Hawkins
2 flights
Practice
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
Paul Hawkins
6 flights
Test flights motor cut out twice over the 6 flights. I'm having a lot of trouble pin pointing this problem.
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
Paul Hawkins
6 flights
Friday arvo session

Suggest an update to this page.