Leicester Heli Flyers

Club

Alex Hawtin / Paz

3 3 3 0

United Kingdom


The Leicester Heli Flyers is a group of like-minded Remote Controlled Model Helicopter enthusiasts. We all get together in the heart of the country, on the south side of Leicestershire in an idyllic location.

We are a dedicated group exclusively flying helicopters, so no model planes, cars etc. will be onsite to distract and detract from our heli haven.

Return to Places Add a Session Join Place Add a Pilot

Sessions by Month

Latest Sessions

Sun, 3 Dec 2017
Paz
10 flights
Sat, 2 Dec 2017
Paz
6 flights
Perfect weather this morning and then it started to rain, only managed 6 out of 10 lipos😠
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Paz
10 flights
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
Paz
2 flights
Wed, 27 Sep 2017
Paz
7 flights
Sat, 2 Sep 2017
Paz
3 flights
Sun, 27 Aug 2017
Paz
4 flights
Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Paz
11 flights
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Paz
11 flights
Sun, 6 Aug 2017
Paz
10 flights

Suggest an update to this page.