Nano CP X

Return to Models View Timeline

Hobee

Helicopter

Blade

Nano CP X

0 flights, 0.00 hours flying time, 0 crashes

28 flights, 1.67 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00 1 flights
Milestone: First Front Flip ever!! 3 seconds inverted
Imported from events 2015.csv / Flighttime 2015 NanoCPX
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00 1 flights
Milestone: First Front Flip ever!! 3 seconds inverted
Imported from events 2015.csv / Flighttime 2015 NanoCPX
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:06 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 21:06 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:02 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:02 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:39 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:39 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:44 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:23 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:23 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:10 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:10 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:10 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 22:59 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:52 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 19:52 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 10:45 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:09 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:09 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:09 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:09 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:31 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:31 1 flights
Imported from events 2015.csv
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00 1 flights
Imported from events.csv / added logged Flighttime 2014
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:00 1 flights
Imported from events.csv / added logged Flighttime 2014
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:45 1 flights
Imported from events.csv
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:24 1 flights
Imported from events.csv


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.