KSE

Return to Models View Timeline

Paul Hawkins

Helicopter

SAB Heli Division

KSE

Vbar control

25 flights, 1.25 hours flying time, 0 crashes

27 flights, 1.38 hours flying time, 0 crashes

52 flights, 2.63 hours flying time, 0 crashes

Flights by Month

Sessions

Sun, 18 Feb 2018 06:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:00
Rebels
4 flights
Great day flying at RFC👍
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 10:30
Rebels
2 flights
😀👍
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 07:00
Rebels
10 flights
Awesome session flying the KSE 700💪💪💪😃
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 09:30
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
👍
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
👍
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 05:30
3d heli's in the vines
3 flights
Awesome morning flying 😃
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:00
Rebels
2 flights
Last flights for 2017
Sat, 23 Dec 2017 06:00
helis on the Clarence
4 flights
Before Christmas session
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 05:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Practice
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 04:30
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Enjoying my KSE
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:00
Rebels
3 flights
Practice
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 05:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Having a few flights after work.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Practice
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 01:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Friday arvo session
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 04:00
3d heli's in the vines
2 flights
Flight 7 and 8 just playing around getting use to it.
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 06:00
Rebels
5 flights
Getting a few flights in in the KSE 😃
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 09:00
Rebels
1 flights
KSE maiden


Comments

Add Comment


Suggest an update to this page.