Winogh

Return to Pilots Breakdown by Year Timeline

France France

DX6 V2

Turnigy Reaktor 2x300W

0
0
 
0
0
 
0
0

Models

Forza 450 EX
Forza 450 EX
JR Propo
,
0 flights in 2018
0 flights in 2017
185 flights total
0.00 hours in 2018
0.00 hours in 2017
12.33 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
0 crashes last year
4 crashes total
Logo 550 SX
Logo 550 SX
Mikado
,
0 flights in 2018
0 flights in 2017
1 flights total
0.00 hours in 2018
0.00 hours in 2017
0.08 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
0 crashes last year
0 crashes total
Simu
Simu
Other
,
0 flights in 2018
0 flights in 2017
10 flights total
0.00 hours in 2018
0.00 hours in 2017
3.67 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
0 crashes last year
0 crashes total
Trex 470LP
Trex 470LP
Align
,
0 flights in 2018
0 flights in 2017
0 flights total
0.00 hours in 2018
0.00 hours in 2017
0.00 hours total flying time
0 crashes this year
0 crashes last year
0 crashes total

Flights by Model

Click to see sessions

Places

Fun Fly Club
1 Members
0 sessions in 2018
0 sessions in 2017
Nesles
1 Members
0 sessions in 2018
0 sessions in 2017
Phoenix Simulator
1 Members
0 sessions in 2018
0 sessions in 2017

Sessions by Place

Click to see sessions

Latest Sessions

Sun, 9 Oct 2016 14:00
Fun Fly Club
5 flights
Maiden Logo 550SX
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 12:00
Phoenix Simulator
1 flights
Practice, Vol Dos
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:00 6 flights
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:00
Fun Fly Club
6 flights

View more ...


Suggest an update to this page.